Delaware TRS Advisory Committee

(as of October 2019)

Click here to read the relevant law for the committee in § 220-222.

On June 29, 2019, Delaware Governor John Carney signed House Bill No. 69 which updated who the TRS members were to be. 

  • (150th General Assembly)

    • Delaware Code Title 26 – Public Utilities 

      • Chapter 1. Public Service Commission

        • Subchapter II – Jurisdiction and Power

          • § 221. Telecommunications Relay Service Advisory Committee.

            • (b) The Telecommunications Relay Service Advisory Committee shall be composed of 11 members.

TRS Advisory Committee Members

Connie McDowell

Delaware Public Service Commission

Angela Officer

Sprint Accessibility

John Gilliams

Delaware E911

Karen Latimer

Delaware Assistive Technology Initiative

Christy Hennessey

Independent Resources, Inc.